Feather Chakra Necklace


4 in stock


The best place to have your crystals? At your heart! This necklace has crystal beads to represent each of the seven major chakras. From head to toe, and toe to head, you will feel harmoniously balanced and aligned. Additional information on each crystal is provided with purchase.

1st – Root Chakra – Red Garnet
2nd – Sacral Chakra – Carnelian
3rd – Solar Plexus – Yellow Serpentine
4th – Heart Chakra – Rose Quartz
5th – Throat Chakra – Turquoise
6th – Third Eye Chakra – Sodalite
7th – Crown Chakra – Amethyst