Chakra Crystal Bracelet


Out of stock


Your chakras will spin in joy while wearing this Chakra Bracelet. These specific crystals resonate and align with the seven main energy centres of the body. From head to toe, and toe to head, you will feel harmoniously balanced and aligned. Information on each crystal is provided with purchase.

1st – Root Chakra – Red Garnet
2nd – Sacral Chakra – Carnelian
3rd – Solar Plexus – Yellow Serpentine
4th – Heart Chakra – Rose Quartz
5th – Throat Chakra – Turquoise
6th – Third Eye Chakra – Sodalite
7th – Crown Chakra – Amethyst

Also includes black wood beads, and small white crystals bead for a little added sparkle.


*Our products are for entertainment purposes only. Each user of them will experience their own interpretation of them. This information does not constitute medical, psychological, business, or financial advice.